Spunky!

My Vacum Time

Posted on: September 14, 2010

It had been a long time, since the last time I wrote here. I do really miss this activity. Huaaaaaaaa…

And too many things happen between those times. Many memories drawn in my head, and unfortunately, hadn’t captured here. I hope I could spare more time to write. I missed the ‘feel’ I get every time I write a thing or two, a paragraph or more, a joke or story I gain from a~z.

Btw, I just got back from “mudik” (back to hometown while National Moslem Holiday come), and I left my heart there. The restaurant was so crowded. Am so grateful for that🙂 Hope that my mom’s restaurant could grow more and more again. Thou’ in the other hand, I also am worring about my mom’s body. She’s too old to work that hard😦

God, please bless my Mom. That’s all I need.

Ah, another info for ya…

I’m gonnna marry my bf. It should be on 2012.😀 Congrat me, congrat me!

XXX,

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

