Spunky!

24 Hrs isn’t Enough

Posted on: October 12, 2010

What a damn busy day! :d

Btw, last night my director asked me, what my choice is, between become an Applicant Engineer and Section Head. He said this is different from what he said on the beginning. And I told him the truth…that I’ve been enjoying this marketing world. Yes, there are plus and minus in every step I’ll take, but life is a choice, right?

I love marketing, selling, but I’m not good enough in managing people. I love learning too…

I love engineering, but that’s not where I supposed to be, I guess, hihihi.. I think I’m pretty good in seeing new people and creating networking.

Well, yeah, but what do u think??

Ok,, enough for the story.

I usually go home at 8 or 9 pm, from my office, and still…it doesn’t satisfy me.

24 hours isn’t enough, is it?

Leave a Reply

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

