Spunky!

Do I look sooooo technical by now?

Posted on: January 14, 2011

Yesterday, a customer said that is better if I put my principal on email’s loop, since I don’t know the technical thing!

 

How dare she is. She doesn’t know if My principal wouldn’t help her, the way I do.

 

She is just too fussy, her words are soooooooooooo !##$%^&(*

 

Today, I wear my jeans and blue-long sleeve- shirt. Do I look so technical now?

 

Btw, Thanks GOD it’s FRIDAY! (though I couldn’t go home this evening😦 since there’s a commercial meeting tomorrow)

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

