Spunky!

Freaky Mon(key)day

Posted on: January 18, 2011

yesterday…

I was out of my controll. My mood swing like the air.

It was me that out of controll, yet everything seems like out of its grip.

I was headachace, quadraple headache. Then my BF said…. I’m not alone.  He knows that I’ve been learning to read “renungan”, then I also should learn PRAY.

Shocked. yes, indeed, I never do this; talk to God, believe him all in all.  He said, it’s only need our believe, our heart to count on God.

I said, how amazing my BF is. But he said, it’s all because of me🙂

Irrevocably speechless… Thanks,  huney… for always being ther for me…

 

Ah, fyi, his status message on BBM is “Huney.. semangat yah… Kamu pasti bisa…”

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

