Spunky!

Not at All

Posted on: June 2, 2011

Emotion; a want, a need, a hope, a wish, a dream, a desire…

And I have to realize that we couldn’t have all those… Spinning around my head…

Arrrgh, I don’t know what point from this post. Geez…

And my heart against the rest of logic I had in my brain. All I know is I have to do what is best for most people surround me.

2 Responses to "Not at All"

For who this words ? Is there someone you love ?

Hi…thanks once again for popping by.

Related to your Q, have you seen all my posts?
Am a going-to-be-married girl *wink*
So, the answer is, yes, there he is.

Btw, to which post your comment is refer to?? I couldn’t find any relation from your comment…

Leave a Reply

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

