Spunky!

Old Memory

Posted on: June 25, 2011

I just checked my list. And I found a draft. Hahaha, what an old and odd story…
The draft is as follow (just for fun, oh yeaah);

I got fever.  Thursday and Friday, I’m on high-termperature (in real terminology).

 

Monday…
I planned to go home at 5PM, but my boss asked me to do a meeting.

 

Tuesday…

I got so sick. I asked my boss to go home early, it was 10 AM. Till lunch hour, he didn’t give me to..

I hated it. I think that every thing I do, it’s nonsence for this damn company, and when I got sick because of it, they don’t care!

 

Even another people’s boss is much more care to me.

2 Responses to "Old Memory"

. =)) нªª˘°˘нªª˘°˘нªª˘°˘
./”/ ‎​‎​‎​‎​‎​ нªª˘°˘нªª˘°˘нªª˘°˘ ‎​
_//_ нªª˘°˘нªª˘°˘нªª˘°˘
And how with your boss now?

Hmmmmm, he’s a kind of moody person, LOL.
Everybody has plus and minus. Nevertheless, all I know is…he has been trynna be a gooD boss for his team. And I do appreciate that!

Yes, saya semangaD!!

Leave a Reply

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers