Spunky!

Just Watched: This Means War

Posted on: February 18, 2012

I always love this kind of movie; action combined with romance, and comedy. A kind of movie that could be enjoyed together with your guy😀

So were we. We watched This Means War last night. I am so glad he took me out, and it was a great movie. If you ever watch Knight and Day by Brad Pit and Cameron Diaz, so This Means War is one of kinda.

This movie stars are the handsome Chris Pine and Tom Hardy, and Reese Witherspoon.
From wikipedia, “This Means War is a 2012 romantic comedy action film directed by McG. The film stars Reese Witherspoon, Chris Pine and Tom Hardy as victims of a love triangle in which two CIA agents and best friends (Pine and Hardy) discover that they are dating the same woman (Witherspoon).”

Argh, I won’t tell you more.

Btw, the reason I put my ticket here is to memorize my date with my lovely hubby.
On picture you could see that he also took me when Breaking Dawn is on movie. *blinking* yeaaah, you might say I don’t have high requirement for a movie…, but I’d love to say that movie is an entertaining media, so the one who makes you laugh and happy is the best!

Thank you, hubby…

Hugs and kisses…

Leave a Reply

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

