Spunky!

Driving a Car

Posted on: April 18, 2012

I’ve been learning to drive a car. Yet, still now I still learn to improve to be a better rider.

There are moments, those are what we call “progress”, in this learning.
I remember how I told my best friend;

“Wow! I got 80Km/h”, I said
“The she said, how fast u usually?”
“Hm, 60?”

“U drove all day long from here to there and there”
“Good, any problem on the road?”, she replied
“Nope”

“Neng! Now I able to utilize handrem!”
“Hahahahaa”

“I was on my way to flyover road (up above), so crowded. I did play my kopling only, and then I reached the top of flyover. I did it”
“Great”

Nice to write down the progressive stage of my own :p

Yet, there’s still 1 problem. I can’t barely drive well with my hubby on my left. x_x

Leave a Reply

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

