Spunky!

Self Statement

Posted on: May 25, 2012

There are always opposite response for every thing; either it would be a good response, or a bad one.

 

It applies, too, in my new shocking appearance!

 

On Wednesday, I cut my hair. It’s much more shorter than I thought it would be. Haha…

Now it’s so chick, modern, edgy!

 

My hubby said, “not my type!”

He also asked me on the next morning, once I updated my profile picture on BBM, “Aduh itu fotoooo…. Bkn istri sy banget deh”

*tepokjidat*

 

Some of friends told me I look more mature, modern, edgy, FRESH!

 

Anyway, I love it!

 

 

 

my new hair, so edgy!

my new hair, so edgy!

Leave a Reply

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

