Spunky!

I’m Just a Woman,…

Posted on: May 28, 2012

Huweee… terharu baca blog mba Woro, berikut adalah kutipan respon mas Andri tuk istrinya;

“kalo memang harus ada orang yang pulang malem atau pagi demi banting tulang menghidupi keluarga,that must be me.”

[Source: http://thepradonos.com/?p=4452%5D

Sama seperti my hubby said;

“dengan keadaan aku yang seperti apapun, aku berusaha mencukupi segala kebutuhan kamu”

What could I say… I’m a woman…

Despite all my egoism, ambitiousness, career, I just wanna feel like I am protected by someone I already commit with.

Thank you, dear huney…

You know that I also fight for our plan, our destiny😉 (I’ma wise shoper, too, you knew that, hehehehe)

New house, new house, new house, honeymoon trip (again, hehe), new car (for my hubby), hmmm, and many many more… because I hardly wait to explore all new things with you!

Leave a Reply

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

