Spunky!

Book Review: Man of My Dreams – Johanna Lindsey

Posted on: June 12, 2012

Man of My Dreams – Pria Impian

Fall in love with this book.

Re-read it already🙂

(…and hope I would read the English version someday, since I bought the novel in bahasa as above picture)

This novel is my first historical romance story, also my first time in reading the book written by Johanna Lindsey. And I do love it…

I love the idea old times (around 1800) fulfill the background of story. Rather lighter than literature (books of Jane Austen let’s say), but still captivating my imagination.

Story goes when the Duke Wrosthon, Ambrose Devlin St. James, had to hide and live as the horse breeder at Megan’s house.

Megan’s stubbornness, and curiosity lead them to the something they might shouldn’t do, and that’s the story begin…

They keep fighting, and I do enjoy the character of Megan Pensworthy for too much!

She does talk to her self, and her monolog is quite interesting, lol…

Her spoil character is quite more or less similar with mine x_x so then I just can’t help liking this novel.

Devlin also is an very attractive man, despite the Duke title he had. Even sometimes I don’t know why men always hard in telling his feeling to his lover.

Back again. They both think that love were not there, on their marriage…until time proved that they are just naive.

4 Responses to "Book Review: Man of My Dreams – Johanna Lindsey"

I love reading through a post that will make people think.
Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

Sorry…We forgot to offer this a Upscale Rating..
.it’s the best except for my previous evaluation and how the actual menthol cartridges really are a little an excessive amount of and how I’d love for you to
make a cigarette flavor having a touch regarding menthol added to ensure it
is more like the conventional menthol cigarette.
This would definitely be considered a plus to us traditional those that smoke who aren’t interested in the chocolate, espresso and fruity flavors. Definitely one of the best purchases I have ever made!

Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit
from a lot of the information you present here.
Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

no, please use it as u need, and simply put my link🙂

Leave a Reply

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

