Spunky!

So, Do Not Worry for Tomorrow

Posted on: August 15, 2012

Hmm, book says that it is normal for a Mommy-to-be to worry everything, plus with her fluctuation of hormon.

Today is the tomorrow we worried about yesterday.
~Author Unknown

I can’t avoid that Yes, I am worrying.
I worry about a house, to where we could enjoy many things altogether.
I worry about our beloved child, how’s about the nutrition, education, and many other so.
I worry about money, would I be able to give all the best things for my lovely one.
I worry about tomorrow.

Worrying is like a rocking chair, it gives you something to do, but it gets you nowhere.
~Glenn Turner

Hmm, so I shall put my head high.

I do believe that we could reach great future, as long as we are altogether.

Try not to worry, as it’s sticky and hard to scrub off.
~Terri Guillemets

There are two days in the week about which and upon which I never worry… Yesterday and Tomorrow.
~Robert Jones Burdette

Yes, if I look back more clearly, we had trough it all. It all…

Rule number one is, don’t sweat the small stuff. Rule number two is, it’s all small stuff.
~Robert Eliot

Leave a comment

August 2012
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other subscribers