Spunky!

Week 26, Day 6

Posted on: January 4, 2013

It is not something important to be shared. But I just feel interested about a fact that since I am a preggy woman, I didn’t stumble, or even fall, just like it used to be happened before.

Ussually, I got scarf or anything else, before I knew. The reason behind it. It just suddenly appear, and hurt. I often stumble on slippery floor, on stairs, and so on.

Now, I walk slowly (much more slower!), choose my path carefully, hold my partner’s hand.

🙂

It just one thing that changed, because of pregnancy.

Who would daresay that I’m a clumsy girl? Well, I’m not any more :p

Leave a Reply

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

