Spunky!

A Couple Unique Way to Communicate

Posted on: January 7, 2013

I had just realized this; every couple have their own way to communicate. Just the way my son and his Dad.

Ussually, my hubby moves his fingers trough my tummy (as if it could say something, huuuuh) with random moves. This morning, lil’ kiddo kicked so often while I was laying down on bed. I, then, put my hubby’s palm into my tummy to participate enjoying this movement of our baby.

You know what? They responded each other very well.
Once lil’ kiddo stopped, his Dad will move his palm a lil, and the kickings start all over again. This happen for few times.

Haha… Can’t hardly believe it.

I already told you that my hubby is kinda less-talking-man, haven’t I? Despite it, he has his own way to say everything…like this one🙂

Leave a Reply

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

