Spunky!

My New Life – Motherhood

Posted on: April 15, 2013

Hmmmm… This morning christ showered by me.😀

image

Mommy loves u so much, son…

Now I understand the way my Mom and my MIL think and feel, since myself is a Mom too.

Kinda sleepy… hoahhm.. some parts of my body hurt.

Tired, exhausted, but they worthed. It is just a happiness left when I see ur face, ur slighty smile, or simply ur inocent sleepy face.

Now I know where’s the protective feeling comes from.

The loveliness of Motherhood🙂

Be healthy, son. Be a good boy. Soon u r become a man whose heart are full with kindness.

Leave a Reply

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

