Spunky!

Things Happen. Life Changed

Posted on: September 24, 2013

Because things happen.

And so life changed.

I think the about page in this blog is not valid anymore.
It s not describe me well. It was the old me.

Reading the about-page drove me to the strange feeling. Ummm, did I write it? Haha…
Been years since I wrote that. And I know I had changed. ALOT.
And this blog accompanies all of them. The changing, struggling, …, everything!
U might wonder how much life change in a splash time.

I m a Mom now. I have a cute, handsome and smart boy!
A wife (a stay at home one! Hard to believe, huh?)
A member of a small town (what a big step we could say).
I rarely spend my time for book now.
Is addicted to baking (I fouund that this hobby more useful for my new fam :p )
A newbie in the kitchen (and the good one, ahihiyy)

Life is so damn good. Beautiful. At least, mine it is.
(see? Happiness is only a state of mind #readsomewhere)

And I am proud to share my stories here.

It answers why this blog has no special genre, lol.
I wrote and will always write about everything; my mind (they keep spinning and like to working randomly, well I m just an over-thinking person, I guess), the story of my fam, the milestone of my baking-thing, a quote or link I wanna share, and many so. U would never know the boundary of this blog, me neither.

This blog is another version of me. Literally this is a readable me.

Just for fun, I ll write the old bio below;

The author is: a spunky-girl, cheerful, open-minded, stubborn GIRL, addicted to BOOKS, loves reading and writing, addicted to music. I just found that it’s so fun for making someone laugh. And it’s surprising when my friends tell me that I’m so funny (hahaha! let’s get laugh… *giggling*), but I love what they said. I feel more than happy, when I could make people surround me…LAUGH.

This blog would cover all my stories, my mind, or even good story I want you to read. Mostly, this blog would be my diary, or I prefer to call this as my Public Relation / Communicator. This is the paperwork of my thoughts & experiences, my fear & hope, my sadness & happiness and many other things which are describable in alphabet a-z. I love write everything down, since I realise that I could say it better on words.

Gotta write new me-thing for that page. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

September 2013
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

