Spunky!

Book Review: I’ve Got Your Number

Posted on: October 3, 2013

If you are a chicklit-lover, like me, you must know Sophie Kinsella.

I’ve Got Your Number is one of her delightfully stunning novels.

Yes! I mean, there is always a good-hearted woman met a very cool man with a romanse touch and funny plot, but who cares? I just love all her writings!

This one is telling a woman, Poppy Wyatt, that is so afraid of hurting ppl, but herself, meeting a man, Sam Roxton, that is always say abruptly.

They are so completely in different world. Until…they have to share an inbox at a phone! Haha…

This story is very worth it to spend your time. I found myself giggled many times reading this novel.

And I do agree with the basic idea of this novel, that is;

Text message carries message in such better way. I mean, like magic spell.

xoxoxo

;))

Leave a Reply

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

