Spunky!

Cold

Posted on: November 11, 2013

Catched a cold. Been wearing masker since few days ago. Seems like my body protested some new routines, in my not-so-fit condition.

Used to think there is no safe medicine for feeding mom like me. But I was wrong. I had just bought a syrup. Hope it works well.

My voice sounds so low, and it hurts…to speak. So, I keep silent. Hmm guess my hubby would miss my noisy chat hahhaha.

The worst part is I can not do my caresing moment with my baby. I dont speak that much neither. He looks like knowing my condition and yell and yell and yell… But it sounds like a seriosa, lol.

Arrgh, Mommy miss ur kisses, son!!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

