Spunky!

Banana with Chocolate Glaze

Posted on: November 19, 2013

image

Do u have left-over chocolate ganache?

If u do, this is some ideas to use it.

I dip my banana in chocolate ganache and put satai stick into it. Serve chilled!

A sweet dessert, no bake, no cook! Should I say more? :p

Of course it is yummy yum yum!

And I do the same way into my milk biscuit (do not have the pict), errr u could do to any biscuit u had. I just dipped it and directly eat it, lol.

And my ganache was made from Nigella’s recipe (devil’s food cake recipe, posted here before).

Leave a Reply

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

