Spunky!

Hi, How Have U Been?

Posted on: January 23, 2014

Mine been so busy. I just bought a baby food franchise, and started from last week, I havent got my new rhytm. Tiring, but I love doing this. And even I dont open this business, I still have to cook for my son, rite?

Few stories about my boy;

image

He was so curious

He wanted to know what his Dad was doing with some tools. Haha, smart boy!

image

I love seeing him eating with his own hand. Not give up till the  food finally come to the mouth.
Mommy have some videos for this action, son!

image

(My cookie monster😀 )

Awww, awwwwwesome…

U know what?
When mommy bought leather case, girls in the cellular store took ur pict! They instantly adore u!

Development;

Now u understand movies! U, sometimes, pause from ur activity to watch.

When u like the song, or feel excited, u clap ur hands.

Standing in a mili seconds! Haha…and walking with any grip u find.

Recognize ur mommy! Yes!
And u reject other’s hug.

Say “ahh”, “eeh”, etc.

Rolling from bed to lower bed *hfft

And we are so proud of u!

Ok, that s all.

Gonna sleep, zzz…
Nite, universe!

Leave a Reply

January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

