Spunky!

Super Delicious Homemade Sugar-apple Jam

Posted on: January 31, 2014

Am here, writing this…while am waiting for my customer. Did I tell u I have a baby foods business now?

A lil bit busy, but I love it. And I do believe that this will grow massively!

Ok, so I often prepare bread as breakfast to shorten my morninh hectic. And two days ago I made this sugar-apple jam. Sugar-apple in Indonesia called srikaya. And it is a lovely fruit. My grandma had this tree in her house. And we will eat the ripe one.

Meanwhile, this jam is not made from that fruit at all!
I am not quite sure why Indonesian called it that way.

This jam made from thick coconut oil, yolks, brown sugar and few of screwpine essence.

Below is mine!

image

OMG! Am falling in love with this jam! Should I tell u more about the taste?

Me open the jar again and again. Hahaha…

Leave a Reply

January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

