Spunky!

Dengue fever

Posted on: June 2, 2014

Hubby has been staying at hospital for Dengue Fever.

Me and Kiz have been struggling w flu.

Meanwhile, life must goes on and on, right?

Tried my best. Did everything by myself.
Didnt expect any rewards.
Just wanna be a good wife and mom, tou I know am still far away from “good”.

My flu is getting worse. My voice changed. My throat feels incomfy. Those are nothing. Indeed.

But when I got that look, that words, u know, it hurts me.

Sometimes, doing ur best with all ur mighty is not enough.

Leave a Reply

June 2014
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

