Spunky!

Look, hey, look

Posted on: August 4, 2014

image

Created with Photo Collage Maker.
http://goo.gl/RpSVMx

It’s Daddy’s time!

Just seen my friend’s photos and suddenly an urge came to me. The only thing I missed from being a stay at home mom working at home mom is bussiness assignment! Hehehe silly hummm? But I do.

And then I saw this duo pict and I had just realized… I already gave up for those kind of things (pleasure and pressure of beiing an employer) for something greater, bigger and more beautiful.

*kissing my sleeping boy*

Leave a Reply

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

